Guest Reviews of The Wheatbaker Hotel Lagos

5.1
Good

9 Reviews

Comfort

4.9

Cleanliness

5.1

Service Quality

5.1

Security

5.7

Location

4.9

Sort By
Excellent stay

by Mr. Olamide on February 22, 2017

Excellent

10

The Wheatbaker Hotel Lagos, is definitely a place to visit. It has lovely side attractions apart from the exquisite furnished rooms. The restaurant was well decorated with chanderliers that had lighting features suspended from the ceiling. I am rating this hotel high with no doubt on my mind.

Beautiful

by Hadiza on May 20, 2016

Fair

6.8

The hotel is a beautiful place to stay, the rooms are really beautiful and cozy. The bathroom is lovely with the necessary toiletries put in place. I love the pool, the water is well treated and the pool area is clean.

Great

by Hajiya on April 7, 2016

Excellent

8

I was at the hotel with my colleagues and we enjoyed our stay there. The hotel is well organised, we even extended our stay there.

Beautiful.

by Lolu Femi on November 12, 2014

Excellent

9.2

It was okay and well organised, nice view and peaceful atmosphere. It was conveniently located without any stress. The staffs are friendly and on time. I also got quick responses from the restaurant.

Good

by on November 5, 2013

Bad

2.2

The hotel was okay, neat and comfortable but the service quality was poor. The staffs were not efficient enough

Nice

by Tosin on March 29, 2016

Excellent

10

I love this hotel but a little bit expensive and their meal is expensive too. The hotel is easily accessible and located in a calm environment.

by on July 9, 2013

Bad

0

My stay was perfectly fine. The hotel was clean, and secured. Their reception was very good and they had friendly staff. The room was neat, comfortable and very conducive. Their facilities were working well, environment was clean and my stay was enjoyable

by on April 28, 2013

Bad

0

Wow, this hotel is so lovely. I can't believe such a place exists in nigeria

by on April 15, 2013

Bad

0

I had a nice time at he hotel.The room was very classy and the hotel attendants were very friendly and up to every task.

No review Available