Guest Reviews of KOLTOTEL PLAZA

7.4
Very Good

8 Reviews

Comfort

7.8

Cleanliness

7.5

Service Quality

6

Security

7

Location

8.5

Sort By
Not so good

by Mrs. Stella on November 29, 2017

Excellent

7.2

My stay was not so good at the hotel. The water heater was not put on and hot water was unavailable for me to have my bath with it. It took about two to three hours for my food to be brought.I guess it was due to the fact that they had too many guests during my stay. Regardless, it isn't an excuse fro the staff to be slow and for customer service to be poor.

Okay but poor services

by Anonymous on November 24, 2017

Fair

6.8

The hotel is good. The environment was well cleaned. The room I stayed in was clean and the facilities there worked properly. However, the hotel renders poor customer services. The hotel's management should take note of that and improve on their customer service.

Nice but noisy

by Anthony olufemi on August 29, 2017

Fair

6.8

The hotel is quite good. At least they offered good services and good facilities were available. The only issue I had was the noise that was disturbing the peace of the area. I found that some politicians were having a meeting and that was the cause of the noise. The hotel is quite nice to be honest.

Good stay

by Mr. Olu on July 12, 2017

Excellent

7.6

I had a good stay at this hotel. The hotel is located in a peaceful and nice neighborhood with a view overlooking the town. The staff are courteous, willing to help when needed. The AC in my room had issues but my room was changed twice till I was comfortable. General customer service delivery and house keeping is commendable.

Excellent stay

by Mr. Emman on June 22, 2017

Excellent

9.2

It is a very nice place. There was constant light throughout my stay there. Housekeeping services rendered was good, customer service was exceptional. Generally, the service was quite impressive. Totally worth the price!!

Good stay

by Pastor. John on April 3, 2017

Excellent

7.6

I spent two nights at the hotel together with my guest, we stayed in two rooms and neither of us had any complaint. Your services are incredible and I'm hopeful I will be back.

Good stay

by Mr. Gbemiga on March 4, 2017

Excellent

8

I used the hotel while on a routine trip with close friends. Although we had a brief stay, everyone was satisfied with the hotel and their services. We won't have second thoughts coming over again.

Not good

by Cyril Ugwu on June 15, 2015

Fair

5.6

Your hotel is good but with very bad service, customer service in any hotel can help increase their clients or decrease them, your hotel needs to work on that because your customer service is too bad, the staffs are very rude and they act like they are doing their customer a favour.

No review Available